Custom Lingerie Football Trophies at the LFL Awards

The Lingerie Football League just held its annual awards and awarded its winners custom trophies. The unveiling of the championship custom crystal award showcased craftsmanship and the winners, the Los Angeles Temptation. Since became an official trophy partner of the LFL, custom crystal lingerie football trophies have recognized LFL players. These custom crystal trophies add even more glamour to the event. and the LFL designed this custom lingerie football trophy to feature a large crystal football surrounded by a ring of champions. The custom crystal award was a breathtaking sight with all of the past winners of the Lingerie Bowl represented. The Temptation team picked up the lingerie football trophy as a reward for their victory over the Philadelphia Passion in a close game of 26-25.

The LFL Awards were presented during a pink carpet ceremony in Las Vegas. Ladies from around the league were there, including teams who were not at the bowl.

The Offensive Player of the Year award went to Marirose Roach. Los Angeles Temptation quarterback Ashley Salerno took home Rookie of the Year and the game MVP award. Deborah Poles won the Defensive Player of the Year. The LFL honored Natalie Jahnke with the Mortaza Award, named after the LFL commissioner, founder, and president, for being one of the faces of the league. After the ladies received their awards, Philadelphia Passion coach Chandler Brown won Coach of the Year.